the perishers<3- come out of the shade

Was it love, or just something that reminded me of?
Something that felt a lot like, but wasnt, love
Just friends,
Friends then until the end
You know I still pretend, just friends.

Take a step and come out of the shade
I can tell you're no longer afraid
I'm helpless without your warming smile
Take a step and come out in the sun
I can tell its already begun
I'm helpless without your warming smile

Was it love, I think it was but I'm far from sure
I'd never felt that way before, was it love?
Just friends,
Am I a fool to be asking for 
A fool to wish that we could be more, than friends

Take a step and come out of the shade
I can tell you're no longer afraid
I'm helpless without your warming smile
Take a step and come out in the sun
I can tell its already begun
I'm helpless without you,
helpless without you
helpless without your warming smile

Comments
Postat av: Lou Cigaro

Svar: Haha, det förstår jag. Det är ingen hit direkt! Ha det toppen ;D

2008-03-08 @ 22:08:48
URL: http://cigaro.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0